Delilah Marvelle’s List of Work

*The original list of Delilah Marvelle’s work can be found on her website – This is a list for my reference and to link to my reviews*

The Scandal Series:

The Rumor Series:

  • Forever Mine
  • Forever and a Day
  • Forever a Lady
  • Forever a Lord

The School of Gallantry Series:

A Happy Christmas Series:

  • The Christmas Wager

The Whipping Society Series:

  • The Taming of Mr. Ridley

Standalone Novellas:

  • Merry Christmas, Mrs. Robinson
  • Delve into UNLACED

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: